eap consulting

What is management consultancy?

"The activity of management consultants consists in the comprehensive analysis of organisations or their environment, the development of approaches to solutions and their possible implementation through consultation, execution and intervention, as well as in the management of consultation and communication processes within organisations and vis-à-vis the market." - So much for the official definition. 

 
eap consulting is characterised by the holistic way in which we view and accompany companies. Isolated individual measures often do not lead to the desired success. In the long term, many challenges can only be mastered "across departments" and with a focus on the entire organisation. We adapt the approach, method and tools individually to the needs of the respective company. 

Consultancy fields

target-oriented. holistic. needs-oriented.

We work in different sectors and company sizes. In doing so, we always look beyond the end of our nose. Experience has shown us that sustainable success is more successful when all areas of a company are taken into account.

Evaluation of mental workloads (ASchG amendment)
Strategic corporate management
Optimisation of business processes
Human Resources (HR)
Marketing & Sales
Internal structures
Environmental management
Business mediation
Change Management

Framework conditions

for meaningful successful positive good productive create work

Satisfied employees are more productive, more loyal and less sick. They are more motivated when they feel their skills and experience are a good fit for what they do every day. More money is often not the key to success in keeping people in the company. A positive working atmosphere and appreciation are more effective in creating joy at work.
 

Companies can be centres for the philosophy of "New Work" and accompany their employees on their way to a meaningful working life through free counselling and coaching opportunities - absolutely confidential and sustainable for all involved. 

With our holistic approach, we support you in creating the right framework conditions for successful and positive work.

4h4a0588 eap

Paths are created by walking them.

Franz Kafka

eap consulting

Was versteht man unter Unternehmensberatung?

“Die Tätigkeit der Unternehmensberaterinnen und -berater besteht in der umfassenden Analyse von Organisationen oder ihres Umfeldes, der Entwicklung von Lösungsansätzen und deren allfällige Umsetzung durch Beratung, Ausführung und Intervention sowie in der Steuerung von Beratungs- und Kommunikationsprozessen innerhalb von Organisationen und gegenüber dem Markt.” – Soweit die offizielle Definition. 

 
eap consulting zeichnet sich durch die ganzheitliche Art und Weise aus, mit der wir Unternehmen betrachten und begleiten. Isolierte Einzelmaßnahmen führen oft nicht zum gewünschten Erfolg. Viele Herausforderungen lassen sich langfristig nur “abteilungsübergreifend” und mit Fokus auf die gesamte Organisation meistern. Vorgehensweise, Methode und Werkzeuge passen wir individuell an die Bedürfnisse des jeweiligen Betriebes an. 

Beratungsfelder

zielgerichtet. ganzheitlich. bedarfsorientiert.

Wir arbeiten in unterschiedlichen Branchen und Unternehmensgrößen. Dabei blicken wir stets über den Tellerrand hinaus. Die Erfahrung hat uns gezeigt, dass nachhaltige Erfolge besser gelingen, wenn alle Bereiche eines Unternehmens berücksichtigt werden.

Evaluierung psychischer Arbeitsbelastungen (ASchG-Novelle)
Strategische Unternehmensführung
Optimierung von Geschäftsabläufen
Personalwesen (HR)
Marketing & Vertrieb
Innerbetriebliche Strukturen
Umwelt-management
Wirtschafts-mediation
Change Management

Rahmenbedingungen

für sinnerfülltes erfolgreiches positives gutes produktives Arbeiten schaffen

Zufriedene Mitarbeiter:innen sind leistungsfähiger, loyaler und weniger krank. Sie sind motivierter, wenn sie das Gefühl haben, ihr Können und ihre Erfahrungen passen gut zum dem, was sie täglich tun. Mehr Geld ist oftmals kein Schlüssel zum Erfolg, um Menschen im Unternehmen zu halten. Zielführender sind ein positives Arbeitsklima und Wertschätzung, um Freude an der Arbeit zu schaffen. 
 

Unternehmen können Zentren für die Philosophie von „New Work“ sein und ihre Beschäftigten durch kostenfreie Beratungs- und Coachingmöglichkeiten auf ihrem Weg zu einem sinnerfüllten Arbeitsleben begleiten – absolut vertraulich und nachhaltig für alle Beteiligten. 

Wir unterstützen Sie mit unserem ganzheitlichen Ansatz dabei, die richtigen Rahmenbedingungen für erfolgreiches und positives Arbeiten zu schaffen.

4h4a0588 eap

Wege entstehen dadurch, dass man sie geht.

Franz Kafka